Win a meal voucher with Zomato

Only as an adult have I begun to appreciate the home cooked meals my mum prepared for us during our young adult days.  After relocating to Johannesburg a few years ago, I had no option but to venture out and explore the city for new places to satisfy my taste buds.
I have been a regular at restaurants for a long time now, actually eating out more than I should be! I blame those now favourite restaurants that lure me back with their awesome food 🙂

Imagine having a friend who has come from out of town. Now that you have done the shopping, watched a movie and been on that drive to see the big 5! Now its time for a good hearty meal. Where to eat and what to eat? The two big questions which can be quite stressful to anyone who may not know that area well enough.

Thanks to Zomato, finding good food is only a click away. With their easy to use mobile app and online site, I am able to navigate through a variety of restaurant reviews and find highly recommended places to eat at.

I no longer have to spend hours in the kitchen cooking, cleaning up and sometimes burning the food! Good food is a click away. I encourage you to save yourselves time and money and sign up with Zomato and share your favourite eat out spots in your city.

Now for the exciting bit!  Zomato is rewarding you, my favourite followers with the opportunity to ***WIN

***WIN a R250 meal voucher at a lovely Italian restaurant in Morningside.

Clues:

1. I have reviewed it on Zomato

2. I love their salmon pasta

3. They are situated in a shopping centre in Morningside, and the restaurant starts with the letter P.

To win, simply navigate Zomato, comment on the restaurant name, follow my blog and twitter account and share the competition with your friends on FB and twitter.

Winners must be able to collect the voucher from Sandton, JHB

 

This entry was posted in Food & Eat out, WIN**WIN and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Win a meal voucher with Zomato

  1. Wendy says:

    Pomodoro Ristorante

  2. Samiola_88 says:

    Pomodoro Ristorante. I love the lightly crumbed calamari here.

  3. Keshnee says:

    Pomodoro Ristorante

  4. Jassika Sheikh says:

    Pomodoro Ristorante

  5. Anusha Singh says:

    Pomodoro Ristorante

  6. Jackie Katzen says:

    Pomodoro

  7. mzansigirl says:

    Pomodoro Ristorante

  8. Well done to Anusha. Your voucher is on its way:) Enjoy Pomodoro Ristorante

Your comments & feedback are important:

