International Inspiring Women: White Christmas in July

iiwn

IIWN believes that YOUR core purpose is simple- to love and accept yourself, be your BEST self, and express yourself fully in this world, to do something MEANINGFUL with your life. You’re here to make a difference. Everything else just follows from it.

Come join us on 27th July 2014 at the Michelangelo Hotel

At this White Christmas in July themed event. You will share in the spirit of the joy of giving and receiving and you will leave on a high note so that you can: 

  • Wake up excited about your life every day!
  • Believe in yourself and TRUST your intuition more.
  • Get clarity on your purpose, your raison d’etre, and bring it to life.
  • Brainstorm ways to make your passion a living and make choices that work for you.
  • JUNK the comparison monster and stop wishing you had someone else’s life over yours.
  • Never again be afraid to show the world who you really are- No more hiding. Full self expression.
  • Feel more focused and less confused about what to do next.
  • Stop letting FEAR of failure, rejection, not being enough, life passing by etc, run the show.

Date: Sunday 27th July 2014               Time: 13h45      

Venue: The Michelangelo Hotel, Mandela Square,Sandton

Theme: White

Christmas in July Cost: R450 per ticket (Inclusive of a Decadent Food Buffet, Goodie Bags and Entertainment ) 

Often do you think of….

Oh, what I’d give to find a wonderful group of people who GOT me, really understood and accepted me as I was as we journeyed together to find new ways of being; design our lives based on values and purpose; bounce ideas off; let go of fears; draggy thoughts; and failures keeping us back… a safe place to share my inner and outer journey, support them in theirs, and be supported by them… IIWN awaits you on the red carpet to embrace YOU!

Limited Seating Available and Payment confirms your booking!

Banking Details: Bank: 

Standard Bank Acc: Blueprint Int , Acc Nr: 421480432

Branch:    Fourways Crossing , B. Code: 009953 ,   Ref: 1st name & Surname

Contact Details:  Anusha Singh   Tel: 0116560718,  Cell: 0824401125

Email:   info@anushasingh.com

 

**Win** 2 tickets to this event .

1. Follow @Namritha25 and @IInspiringWomen on twitter

2. Please share this post and comment below on how you inspire others.

 

 

This entry was posted in Events, WIN**WIN and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to International Inspiring Women: White Christmas in July

  1. Gugu_A1 says:

    Not sure if I inspire others but I am taking active steps, daily to try and get my life back on track(reading motivational books, avoiding more debt, being pro active) I have messed up pretty badly at times but my nephew still looks up to me as I am the 1st and only person to go to varsity in my family…

  2. I’m not sure if I inspire others but I try to live my life where I am true to myself. I am not easily fazed by others’ thoughts and opinions of me and for that, I am a happier person. A lot of people admire that quality of mine and I always encourage others to be the same.

  3. nessichetty says:

    I know my sister and myself would love to win tickets to an event like this. There are a few rules we live by to try and lead by example and inspire other people.
    1) We are true to ourselves and others – By embracing our authenticity, other people get inspired to not hide who they are and begin to recognize that the individual inside them that has istrengths and beauty like no one else. Be the person you know yourself to be and the best version of you.
    2) We try everyday to make people feel good about themselves. – People will rarely remember what you did, but they will always remember how you made them feel. We always take time to notice the little things about people and we personally acknowledge and complement the people who have gone out of their way .
    3) We try in whatever way we can to help people heal – Instead of judging people by their past, rather stand by them and help remodel the present and their future. We have learnt that when it comes to life, you get what you put in. When you make a positive impact in someone else’s life, you also make a positive impact in yours.
    4) We always share lessons from our personal successes and failures – It’s important to be a resource to those around you. If you have access to essential information, don’t hoard it, share it openly an inspire others.
    5) We focus on the positive – If you remain happy with who you are now, let your positivity inspire your journey and other peoples journeys into tomorrow.

  4. ***Congrats to Nessi Chetty and Gugu. You both have won a ticket each to IIWN on 27 July 2014.Enjoy the day and do share your experience with me 🙂

  5. Kalpana says:

    I inspire people by being true to myself and not trying to be like someone else.By being authenic and rue to yourself you can accomplish anything.Kalpana

Your comments & feedback are important:

