Meridian Spa

MSfacialSpa’s help you develop a healthy lifestyle through relaxation and pamper time. I would not have expected to find a lovely spa tucked away in a tranquil setting in Bryanston. Meridian spa is ideally situated close to William Nicol Drive and many business parks which makes its easy to access.

MSmaniIt has been a privilege to visit Meridian Spa as part of  a select group of bloggers who were invited for some pamper time. As many of you may know, when it comes to massages and facials, there is very little that can drag us ladies away from this 🙂

We were warmly welcomed by Yolandi and the spa owner Samantha. We were served wheatgrass shots which was so refreshing and quite unusual to me this was the first time I had one on arrival at a spa.

Meridian spa has a relaxed, warm feel with fireplaces and well sized massage rooms. The aquatic colours and the huge fish tank at reception adds to the feel of tranquility.

1

I was treated to a relaxing foot massage with the Spalicious range of products  and thereafter enjoyed a Dermalogica Microzone treatment. The therapist was really passionate about the brand and explained the treatment with enthusiasm at each step.  It has been a while since I made time for a facial and Dermalogica Microzone treatment left my skin feeling hydrated and moisturized.

msroom

Thanks to Yolandi, Samantha and team, Meridian Spa has catered for a variety of beauty needs. Treatments range from Manicures, Massages, Slimming treatments, Skin peels, non-surgical face lifts to Facials. Meridian Spa stocks vegan and organic certified products and well known aesthetic brands like Dermalogica, Spalicious, Esse, Lamelle and Biominceur.

I have no doubt that I need to return to Meridian Spa again very soon.

Don’t forget to take advantage of Meridian Spa’s Wonder Women Special:

august special

For more info visit: www.meridianspa.co.za

***Exciting Giveaway***

Meridian Spa has given me 2 Awesome prizes to give away.

1. The Meridian Moments Spa Package is a Half Day Package to the Value of R1430:

Welcome drink and warm aroma infused towel upon arrival

Signature Dew Drop Ritual

Full body Aromatherapy Massage

Relaxation Lounge/Organic Coffee, Tea/Rusks

Hand or Foot Ritual (excludes paint)

Indian Head Massage

Refreshments and Amarula Choccies upon Departure

2. Dermalogica Body Therapy Favorites Kit:

This includes a travel size Dermalogica Conditioning Body Wash, Body Hydrating Cream & Stress Relieve Treatment to the value of R550.

To Enter:

All you need to do is follow these two steps:

1.  Follow Meridian Spa on Facebook OR Twitter @meridianspa_za;

2.  Comment below telling me what your favorite treatment is & remember to follow my blog and include your email address.

3. Please share on twitter and facebook and include my twitter handle : @Namritha25

The winners will be drawn on 23 August 2014. Good luck to you 🙂  Competition is open to residents of JHB.

 

This entry was posted in Health , Wellness & Spa, WIN**WIN and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Meridian Spa

  1. Kalpana Gowan says:

    The Meridians Moment Spa Package

  2. Masego says:

    I am all about the Hand & Foot ritual. There’s nothing more amazing that a good rub and twist using essential oils. Very relaxing to me.

  3. Angela Lavis says:

    Definitely the full body aromatherapy massage – absolutely amazing!!

  4. The dew drop ritual and massage sounds heavenly 😊 haven’t been to the spa in ages, this looks exceptionally lovely. Fingers crossed!

  5. Odile Finotti says:

    At this very moment, I would appreciate any type of massage! I also love a good body scrub and a deep clean facial. Although I’ve never had any of these treatments done, and I don’t live in jhb, I can continue dreaming;)
    ofinotti@gmail.com

  6. Carin says:

    Full body Aromatherapy Massage

  7. Centre Yourself Body Ritual… Nothing more relaxing after a long month.

  8. Sascha Marchinkowski says:

    Full body aromatherapy massage sounds amazing!

  9. Full body aromatherapy massage sounds awesome!

  10. I live in Jhb and would love to try this beautiful spa,Already a faithful follower of meridian spa on twitter @denise_tf and facebook denise francis,my favourite treatment has to be a facial and the dew drop ritual sounds lovely,my email address is denise.francis.tf@gmail.com

  11. Natz Govender says:

    Indian Head massage is my most fav!

  12. Keshnee says:

    Oooh I do love a good facial! This place sounds amaze!!! Crosaing my fingers 🙂

  13. My favourite treatment is an aromatherapy massage. My email address is skishoorilall@gmail.com

  14. rakhee naran says:

    Full body massage

  15. My favourite treatment is a back, neck and shoulder massage

  16. MeeA says:

    Oooh! I’m all about the full body massage and the snacks, baby!

  17. Farzana says:

    Defo the Full body Aromatherapy Massage.

  18. Asha says:

    Hi. This is a lovely place. I want a full body massage and that lovely hamper too 🙂

  19. Sharin says:

    Any treatment would bd perfect !

  20. Reggie says:

    An aroma massage sounds great! For my wife or me . Thank uou

  21. ***Well Done: Keshnee on winning the spa pampering:)
    ***Well Done : Asha on winning the Dermalogica hamper 🙂

    Enjoy it ladies !! Please send me feedback on your experience.

Your comments & feedback are important:

