Pure Velvet in Bryanston

In my opinion, it is often the smaller boutique spa’s or owner run massage centres that offer a valuable, holistic and lovely experience. My expectations from a massage or beauty treatment is quite high, and when I leave the place feeling relaxed and happier, I often recommend the experience to friends.

Pure Velvet beauty salon, is situated in Bryanston  in the Virgin Active Complex. It is tucked away above a hair salon. I am so glad I was introduced to Carla, the owner, as she excitedly offered me a complimentary massage.

Carla is a lovely, charming lady who is also a therapist. I often go for massages as my back tends to misbehave under stress. On this particular day, it was not a very good day for me with much stressful situations during the morning. I got to Pure Velvet feeling overwhelmed and in need of some tlc.  Carla mixed a few aromatherapy oils to make me feel calm and to uplift my spirits. She was calm and reassuring as she massaged away my tension.

pv

pv2

I soon felt much better as I began to feel relaxed and as my shoulder muscles began to soften up. Carla applied medium pressure and eased the tension from my shoulders. I thoroughly enjoyed 45mins of distress and relaxation and he aromatherapy oils worked wonders in uplifting my mood.

pv1

Pure Velvet beauty salon and Carla have my vote for being awesome in the industry. With a range of beauty treatments on offer, I am positive that you will find your experience a good one.

Find Pure Velvet at 3 Cross Place , Bryanston. Call : 071 231 7657

This entry was posted in Health , Wellness & Spa and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Your comments & feedback are important:

