Deepak Chopra Live in South Africa

IMG_6558.JPG

DEEPAK CHOPRA is the author of more than seventy books translated into over eighty-five languages, including twenty-one New York Times bestsellers in both the fiction and nonfiction categories. He is also the  Founder of The Chopra Foundation and an Adjunct Professor at Columbia Business School, Columbia University.

Dr Deepak Chopra, will present a roadmap for South African audiences for “higher health” and in support of his theories, will offer practical ways to experience higher consciousness, transformation and healing.

The Future of Wellbeing
The New York Times bestselling author of Reinventing the Body, Resurrecting the Soul, returns to his health and wellness roots with an exciting new approach to holistic health that focuses on the hungers we experience physically, mentally, and spiritually.

What are you hungry for? Food? Love? Self-esteem? Security? Acceptance? Peace?

Join Deepak as he creates a roadmap for “higher health,” based on the latest findings in both mainstream and alternative medicine.

Are we in the midst of a major paradigm shift in science?
Is the universe becoming self aware in the human nervous system?
Is the next stage of human development conscious evolution?
Can we develop a higher awareness of who we are, what we yearn for, and what we can ultimately do about it.
How does our understanding of consciousness also enhance our capacity for total well being (physical, emotional, spiritual, social, community, financial and ecological)?
Deepak will address all these questions as well as practical ways to experience higher consciousness, transformation and healing.

Time magazine has described Dr. Chopra as one of the top 100 heroes and icons of the century and credits him as “the poet-prophet of alternative medicine”

Details:

Gauteng : 18 March 2015,at Emperors Palace, Johannesburg

Durban : 19 March 2015, Durban ICC,

Cape Town : 21 March 2015, CTICC

Tickets Are Already Selling Fast! Get Yours Today.

To book your tickets NOW , follow this link and quote namri for a discount. ( Limited Offer )
http://deepakchopra.co.za/edm/deepakchopra-in-southafrica.html

“In the midst of movement and chaos, keep stillness inside of you.”

IMG_6557.JPG

** We have 1 set of tickets to be won right here **
1.Please share this post on facebook and tweet : I want to see @deepakchopra live in SA with @Namritha_
2. Please comment on why you would like to attend. Make sure you follow me to see who wins.

Terms and Conditions

  1. The prize is a 2 x Enlightened Tickets* ONLY. Should the winners wish to upgrade the tickets this needs to be done by arrangement with: info@deepakchopra.co.za at the winners cost.
  2. Any travel, accommodation and meal/s will be at their own expense.

Goodluck and see you at the Deepak Chopra event in Jhb soon 🙂

This entry was posted in Events, WIN**WIN and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Deepak Chopra Live in South Africa

  1. araijain says:

    I loved reading his books but to see and listen him live would be awesome opportunity. Thanks

  2. araijain says:

    hi I have always read books written by him but to see and listen to him live in person would be a once a lifetime opportunity. Thanks

  3. Jassika says:

    Hi. I am such a huge fan of the legend Mr Deepak Chopra. I would love to see him live. Please Namritha make this dream come true for me.

  4. Kalpana Gowan says:

    I want to see @deepakchopra live in SA with @Namritha_as it is always empowering, inspiring and enlightening to listen to Deepak Chopra

  5. I would love to see Dr. Deepak Chopra live in South Africa 🙂 I’m very interested to learn more about “higher health” and the future of well-being. Having read most of his books and noting its relation to the background of my study (which looks at the biopsychosocial aspects of health and disease) and having completed a Masters degree course that included topics on holistic health and alternative medicine; I believe that I will be deeply enlightened by this event. I’m currently a Ph.D. candidate which stands me in good stead as I am familiar with many of the themes Dr. Chopra explores in his books. To see and listen to him in a live event will be a dream come true for me (and my mum who is an avid reader of Deepak. Plus, her birthday is in March – this would be such an awesome gift). I am currently reading a book titled: “Ecological Intelligence: Rediscovering ourselves in Nature” by Ian McCallum (2006). It’s amazing how this book addresses some of the elements Dr. Chopra proposes in his ‘roadmap’ for “higher health” (human development, conscious evolution, higher awareness and overall well-being; ecological, social, spiritual, physical). To hear how this relates to mainstream science and alternative healing will be fascinating. I’m sure this event will definitely be life-changing!

    Thank you Namritha for allowing us an opportunity to enter. *fingers crossed*

  6. sammismoochie says:

    First, thank you for a beautiful blog 🙂
    I would like to see Deepak Chopra because I am on a journey to enlightenment, with Dr Chopra being one of my greatest inspirations. I feel that his talk is coming at the exact moment I need it most in my life – such an amazing man who provides much needed knowledge to all of us who are simply looking for the answers to our spiritual questions.
    It would be a pure honour to be in the presence of this great man and in such lovely company 🙂

  7. sammismoochie says:

    First, thank you for your beautiful blog.
    I would like to see Deepak Chopra because I am on a joyous path to enlightenment and he is and has been one of my greatest inspiration. I feel that his talk is coming at the exact moment I need it most in my life and I would love to hear more of his wisdom and become even more spiritually connected. Seeing Dr Chopra would be a phenomenal once in a lifetime experience that we can only hope to have.
    Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to enter this and I wait in anticipation to hear who the winner is 🙂

  8. Riyan says:

    DEEPAK CHOPRA… Definitely a very inspiring, knowledgeable ma, would absolutely love attending his show and experiencing has wisdom live.

  9. Riyan says:

    DEEPAK CHOPRA… Definitely a very knowledgeable, inspiring man. It really will be a privilege to experience his wisdom live.

  10. minnesh says:

    I have been following this great Soul for many years. Have read most of his books and have done all his meditation online courses. I love his approach to holistic health that focuses on the hungers we experience physically, mentally, and spiritually. I am keen to experience higher consciousness, transformation and healing through his teaching’s. I am in the process of un- indoctrinating and unlearning and this would be a perfect opportunity to learn something different through an open view and new eyes.

Your comments & feedback are important:

