A pamper afternoon with Clarins SA


Having spent an amazing afternoon at Clarins Spa in Johannesburg last week, we celebrated Valentines Day in full pamper mode.

A beautiful facial and a relaxing massage was just what was needed to start off the day 😀 how lucky are we?

Clarins massages involve precise movements carried out by expert hands. This is combined with the effective action of exclusive skin care products which use the exceptional aromatic and phytotherapeutic powers of essential oils. For an unforgettable experience that brings pleasure to all the senses.

This is some of the experiences shared by our Spa Queens :

“What a special valentines treat it was, to be pampered by the very capable and friendly staff of the Clarins Spa on Corlett Drive. I was welcomed by friendly faces and escourted to my warm and comfy treatment room. After my personalised skin analysis, my therapist chose the best facial for my skin type.

I was very pleased with my Radiance Performer mask. Every product that was used, smelt divine. After having taught the whole day, I was able to relax with the calming music in the background. The indian head massage made me realise how much I actually needed this pampering. I would definitely return for a top up facial.

I have received many compliments on my glowing skin. I can’t wait to treat my mum for Mother’s Day. ” – Ansuya Maharajh

image

“I spent a fabulous morning at the Clarins Beauty Salon on Corlett Drive in Johannesburg & had a facial & full body massage.

The facial was unique & my Beauty therapist Zak was amazing with the most wonderful hands which never left my body during the massage. She used a beautiful oil which smelled so lovely & I tried really hard not to fall asleep during the massage as I really did not want to miss out on this amazing massage.

The Clarins Power Firmer Face Treatment was amazing & the Clarins Pro Age Fighting Peptide Mask to eliminate lines & wrinkles was fantastic. Zak gave me a head massage while the mask was on which was really great.

I found the staff in the salon to be very attentive & very well trained to make sure that their guests are well taken care of & left the salon with my skin feeling like a million dollars – Liz Ferrett

image

 

***Win ***So now you too can experience this beautiful massage.

**The prize is a Clarins Signature Massage valued at R650-00
Enter here to win:
1. Like the page SpaQueens_ and ClarinsSouthAfrica on Instagram

2. Like my FB page : Namritha : My eye on the world

3. Tag 2 friends in the comment section below.

4. Share this post.

Each method gets you one entry into a random draw . The winner will be notified and announced on 28 Feb.
I wish you well 🙂 

This entry was posted in Health , Wellness & Spa, WIN**WIN and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A pamper afternoon with Clarins SA

  1. Mbali says:

    How amazing! Clarins sharing the love on Valentine’s Day. Check this out Nontokozo Masuku and Zakithi Mncwango:)

  2. I’m jealous. Soooooo jealous.

Your comments & feedback are important:

